Santa Fe Contacts

Please Contact Me:

First Name *

Last Name *

Email *

Phone No *

 

Contact Me From:
 UAE Qatar Saudi Arabia Other

Subject
 Contact Me Feedback Get Quote Other

Your Message

Thank you for your contact details. A member of our team will contact you shortly.

Dubai

Santa Fe Relocation Services LLC
Warsan Building
Fifth Floor #501 & #505
P.O. Box 125478
Barsha Heights
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone: +(971) 4454 2724
Fax: +(971) 4454 2726
Email: UAE@santaferelo.com

mikearnold

Mike Arnold

Managing Director
mike.arnold@santaferelo.com

christine_sperr

Christine Sperr

Regional Sales Director
christine.sperr@santaferelo.com

anitachalke_71x93

Anita Chalke

Immigration Manager
anita.chalke@santaferelo.com

edwintan

Edwin Tan

Division Manager – Moving
edwin.tan@santaferelo.com

Abu Dhabi

Santa Fe Relocation Services LLC
P.O. Box 45005
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Phone: +(971) 2 815 2820
Email: UAE@santaferelo.com

alexis

Alexis Lucas

Business Development Manager
Alexis.lucas@santaferelo.com

Qatar

Santa Fe Relocation Services LLC
#109, First Floor,
Regus Centre,
P.O. Box 32522
D-Ring Road
Doha, State of Qatar

Phone: (974) 4423-1146
Fax: (974) 4423-1100
Email: Qatar@santaferelo.com

ravi

Ravi Rajamani

General Manager
Ravi.Rajamani@santaferelo.com

tonia

Tonie David

Global Mobility Specialist
Tonie.David@santaferelo.com

rayan

Ryan-Adam Butcher

Business Development Manager
Ryan-adam.butcher@santaferelo.com

CanadaNorth AmericaSouth AmericaEMEAAsiaAustralia